The Legion
Please login or register to get the most out of our forums and be able to use the chat box Smile
Log in

I forgot my password

Top posting users this week
Rashneish
 

Latest topics
» Do i get a welcome pie?
Tue Apr 15, 2014 5:42 am by Rashneish

» Staff applications
Thu Apr 10, 2014 12:06 pm by Chovz

» Abuse of Staff Power
Tue Apr 01, 2014 12:52 pm by Rashneish

» Plugin suggestion: Maxbans
Sun Mar 30, 2014 2:25 pm by Jeremy

» Improvement To Spawn
Fri Mar 28, 2014 10:51 pm by Jeremy

» Random Teleporting
Wed Mar 26, 2014 10:46 am by Shivinate

» Sample Staff Application.
Tue Mar 04, 2014 5:51 pm by Shivinate

» Hey Everybody :) Missed Me?
Tue Mar 04, 2014 5:49 pm by Shivinate

» Dynmap help?
Tue Mar 04, 2014 3:15 am by Rashneish

» Voting for the server
Sat Mar 01, 2014 3:46 pm by Rashneish

» WHAT NOT TO DO WHEN REPORTING AN ISSUE
Wed Feb 26, 2014 11:51 am by Rashneish

» Server Info
Sat Feb 22, 2014 1:52 pm by w0lfgang

» Forum changelog
Sun Feb 09, 2014 10:00 am by Rashneish

» Server changelog
Sun Feb 09, 2014 9:59 am by Rashneish

» Building applications
Sun Feb 02, 2014 11:32 pm by Redsmith


Current date/time is Sat Apr 19, 2014 5:33 pm

Information

The topic or post you requested does not exist