The Legion
Please login or register to get the most out of our forums and be able to use the chat box Smile
Log in

I forgot my password

Top posting users this week
Iggy5572
 
BoLo
 
TerseRex
 
Redsmith
 
Rashneish
 
Jeremy
 

Latest topics
» SERVER IS OPEN
Tue Apr 22, 2014 3:10 pm by Iggy5572

» Unofficial Legion server vote
Tue Apr 22, 2014 1:37 pm by Rashneish

» IMPORTANT PSA
Mon Apr 21, 2014 9:49 pm by Redsmith

» Server Coming Back
Mon Apr 21, 2014 2:14 pm by Iggy5572

» Spawn Grief
Mon Apr 21, 2014 11:57 am by BoLo

» Abuse of Staff Power
Sun Apr 20, 2014 3:40 pm by Iggy5572

» Staff applications
Sat Apr 19, 2014 6:46 pm by andycc99

» Do i get a welcome pie?
Tue Apr 15, 2014 5:42 am by Rashneish

» Plugin suggestion: Maxbans
Sun Mar 30, 2014 2:25 pm by Jeremy

» Improvement To Spawn
Fri Mar 28, 2014 10:51 pm by Jeremy

» Random Teleporting
Wed Mar 26, 2014 10:46 am by Shivinate

» Sample Staff Application.
Tue Mar 04, 2014 5:51 pm by Shivinate

» Hey Everybody :) Missed Me?
Tue Mar 04, 2014 5:49 pm by Shivinate

» Dynmap help?
Tue Mar 04, 2014 3:15 am by Rashneish

» Voting for the server
Sat Mar 01, 2014 3:46 pm by Rashneish


Current date/time is Thu Apr 24, 2014 5:36 pm

Information

The topic or post you requested does not exist